Life Goals for Everyone

6359056711786643301612406698_hopium-dreamers-feat-phoebe-lou

I don’t know about you, but I don’t want a boring life. I’ve never wanted a boring life. The kind of life I’ve always wanted had to be filled with things worth telling about, new experiences, passion, adventure.

“You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one”

That’s right, imagine. Sit down, dream about your life, and imagine. Take the time to explore what you want out of life, what’s important to you, and if you’re on track to reach that goal. It takes some longer than others to find what they want and that’s perfectly fine. It doesn’t matter how long it takes because it’s your life and your life has value. Every life has value and every life is worth living, but worth living correctly.

Think of your favorite movie or game. Did you imagine yourself in the lead role? We all do that from time to time. I know I’ve done it with a few different movies. I saw those movies and I wanted to live them. That’s around the time I lost interest in anything like movies. I lost interest in anything that would keep me sitting on my ass and not out, living, discovering, learning. I couldn’t watch anymore, I had to live.

Sit down and discover your passions. Get angry, sad, happy, whatever it takes to bring them out, and then act on those feelings. Don’t let them slip away into obscurity. Develop a plan and stick to it, no matter how long it takes. This is the method I’m using to get to every country in the world, and I’m on track to do it, at least I hope so! I know my dream and I know what I want to do, that’s what keeps me going. Every country! If I achieve even close to half of that, I’ll know I made the right decision.

I hope you make the right decision too. It’ll make your life better, and it’ll make the world a better place. Live your life.

John DeSarno

Leave a Reply

